TERM EXPIRES:	Jun-24	Dec-24	May-26	Aug-26	Dec-26
Kelly McGinn, Chairman		Χ			
Eric Beishlag, PC Vice Chairman		Χ			
Prudence Kurtz, PC Member					Χ
Corey Wells, PC Member			Χ		
Lorraine Sims, PC Member		Χ			
Lorraine Sims, ZBA Member		Χ			
Jim Slade, ZBA Member	Χ				
Christine Brown, ZBA Member	Х				
Amanda Looze, Alternate				Χ	
Patrick McGinn, Brd of Review		Χ			
Marc Pellegrino, Board of Review		Χ			
Chris Bearss, Board of Review		Χ			
Vacant, Alternate					
·				•	
Will Trute - Zoning Admin Split Committee		Χ			
Joe Lavander - Assessor - Split Committee		Χ			
Vacant		Χ			
John Vrondran - Alternate - Split Committee		Χ			